Skip to content

The Retro-Future Is Littered With Print-Outs

June 15, 2014

The Retro-Future Is Littered With Print-Outs

I print nearly everything: Boarding passes, itineraries, and all the online papers that I use for research to write this blog. I know this makes me a weirdo — these things don’t "need" to be converted to paper form. But believe it or not, I’m living much closer to the paper-filled future that was imagined for most of the 20th century. Paperless office my ass.

Read more…



Source: http://feeds.gawker.com/~r/gizmodo/full/~3/2NK-V4tT_Z8/+ericlimer
Tags: Jon Snow   beyonce   Problem Ariana Grande   jenelle evans   Wichita State Basketball  

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

